Hey Girlfriend!

Hi Dolls,

So what is better than a great fitting pair of jeans ?  Seriously Dolls you guys know how I love my jeans . Well Torrid just came out with a new style of jeans called The Girlfriend Jean. These jeans have an awesome stretch that help to go over the curves. I have always talked about my love for Torrid jeans because of the fit and the quality. Sometimes as a plus size woman we have this thing called chubb rub. I have had many experiences with after a prolong period of time using certain jeans the inner thigh part is usually the first thing to rip. I have never had that problem with Torrid which is why they are one of my faves.
image

image

image

I paired The Girlfriend Jean with  the Rebel Wilson for Torrid Varsity Jacket because  I wanted to pull off this total Grease feel to the whole look. First off lets talk about the Barbie Pink color of this jacket. You Dolls know I am total plus size Barbie Dolls. This jacket is perfect for Spring. It is Jersey Knit so its light weight but good enough for the crisp spring air . This jacket looks adorbs whether closed or open .

 

 
image

image

image

Leave a comment