#CurvasenNYC Collaboration: My Fashion Loves

Hi Dolls

 So we are approaching Valentine’s Day and love is in the air. Everyone is trying to get all their date plans together. What am I going to wear is flying through all of us women’s heads? Even if you’re flying solo you can totally make this day about you and your girls. I teamed up with my Dolls Marcy of Fearlessly Just Me  and Darlene of Suits, Heels, and Curves to bring you dolls some fun Valentine’s Day looks…… Remember just because your single doesn’t mean you can’t use this day and dedicate it to spoiling yourself.

image

image

image

So today I am bringing you dolls The Jessica Kane Skater Dress….This dress is the perfect dress to compliment any date plans you have for Valentine’s Day. This can be worn so many ways. I could throw on some tights and knee boots and a motto jacket and still feel super cute. This is the kind of dress that is going to work for all body types. It hits right above the hips to give the perfect flair and let’s talk about the comfort of this dress. It is a scuba material so it is so breathable on your body.

image

image

image

Ladies I just want you to remember just because you may not have the perfect date planned it doesn’t mean you can’t celebrate you. We all need to take the time out to love ourselves and spend some you time…. I can’t wait to spend a fun filled day celebrating myself

image

and my girls…..

Leave a Reply

