City Chic for the Holidays

Hi Dolls so running around during the Holidays can be a total nightmare lets face it. You are fighting the crowds and dealing with ridiculously long lines. So why not look fabulous doing it. There isn’t a reason to look sloppy or not put together just while running around. I am the kind of woman that likes to look good even if I am just going to the corner store. Fashion to Figure has you covered with the  Maycee Long Cardigan. It is such a simple piece that has that wow factor. Red will always get you noticed and this is a piece you want to be noticed in.
image

image

I love a great jean . I am always looking for a great fitting jean as well as one with a High Waist. Fashion to Figures Skinny Jean let me tell you yessss GIRL you will love them. They have a great stretch and sit high on the tummy. I love when I can rely on a jean to tuck my muffin top .
image
image

image

I am a lover of handbags and I am always looking for a new bag that can fulfill my needs of being a busy mom but also bring fashion to my look. When I am out shopping it is important to me to be able to throw a bag across my body. I love when a handbag can give me two option of ways to be worn. The Sleekster Patent Satchel  has seriously become my fave. If you see me running around Westchester the last couple of days I can guarantee this has been in my hands. It has three compartments so plenty of space for all of my essentials. I am totes obsessed with the classy look of it as well as the ease of it. Dolls this one is a must have.

 
image

image

image

I hope you Dolls find some Inspo from this look. I want to wish you all Happy Holidays with much love from your Doll Dana

One thought on “City Chic for the Holidays

Leave a Reply

