Glitz and Glam with Fashion to Figure

Hi Dolls,

So I have been bringing you Dolls a month full of Holiday Inspired Looks and I am not done. As a plus size woman it is hard to feel that wearing a one piece jumper is going to be comfortable. We are always tugging and trying to make sure everything is in place as well as trying to make sure we look classy wearing one. Well Fashion To Figure hit this on right out the park. By adding the Peplum to this Midnight Peplum Jumpsuit it helps to conceal my biggest problem area while also helping to create a waist. The one shoulder gives a sexy appeal to this look. Once I put this jumpsuit on I fell in love.  This is the perfect New Years look.

 

I paired this look with a gold belt from Fashion to Figure, it is currently sold out but here is a similar belt to give the same affect Knotted Chain Belt . Also my clutch is from Fashion to Figure as well which has sold out but this would work well with the look also Galaxy Studded Gold Studded Clutch .So try something new Dolls, you never know how something is going to work out for you until you put it on. Make sure you feel comfortable and confident in what you are wearing. I promise it will show.  I hope this brings you Dolls some Holiday Inspo.

Leave a Reply

