Holiday Dressing with Avenue

Hi Dolls,

Keeping up with my Holiday Looks for you Dolls I am sharing with you this Versatile Dress From Avenue ,  which is a for sure winning look at any Holiday Event. This is the Noir Sequin Cold Shoulder Dress . What is so great about this dress is the fact that any woman at any age can wear this and feel comfortable and fabulous. The material on this dress is super stretchy which makes it a perfect dress to dance the night away as I would be doing in it. The cape part of this dress adds that extra touch of elegance with a band of sequence that goes all the way around the dress. This dress can be worn in two ways the model in the picture is using it as a full cape. The slits in the dress are large enough to place your arms through which is how i am wearing it. I love it both ways.
image

image

image
image

I accompanied my look with a leopard print clutch from Society Plus to give the look just a little Funk.
image

I hope you Dolls find some Inspo from this look and, I hope your Holiday Season is filled with Love and Blessings .

image

image

Leave a Reply

