Torrid Insider Collection

Hi Dolls,

Ok 1 Holiday down 2 more to go . I hope you all had an amazing Thanksgiving . I hope some of you were able to take advantage of amazing Black Friday Deals. I was out there with my mom helping her with styling ideas for everyone she was buying for and we didn’t do too bad! As you Dolls know I am all in the Holiday Spirit and I am trying to bring you some inspo that you can use this Holiday Season.

So Torrid Recently put out a Collection called the Torrid Insider Collection. What I love about this collection is that there is literally something for everyone. This collection includes tees, leggings, skirts, dresses, coats, and more. The collection was made where you can mix and match many of the pieces which is always something that I love. You will always get more for your money when you know that you can use the pieces in different looks. The two pieces that really caught my eye I felt are staples in any girls closet that can be worn more than one way.
image

image

image

image

The Textured Knit Moto Jacket is super soft but heavy weight. It is definitely a jacket that can be worn during the NYC winters. I was shocked to feel how heavy it actually was. So if you are looking for a Moto Jacket that is actually not paper thin I would totes recommend this one. My skirt is the Fringe Midi Skirt. No woman could go wrong with a black skirt add some fringe and now its a party. Once again the skirt is made so well with plenty stretch and a nice thick elastic band at the waist.
image

image

image

My handbag is also Torrid and it is the Metallic Chain Foldover Bag. This bag can be worn as  a clutch or you can attack the metal chain which helps it to go across the body perfectly. I had so much fun wearing this walking down NY streets and that fringe just swaying back and forth.
image

image

I hope this looks brings some Inspiration to more of your Holiday looks for the season.

 

Leave a Reply

