Iconic

Hi Dolls,

So I am so excited to share this look with you Dolls because it is so me especially when I am channeling my inner Diva. I am a true believer in being SEXY for you and for you alone. Sometimes we get so caught up comparing ourselves to others that we don’t take a look at what we have to offer. Well Fashion To Figure  totes helped me unleash my Inner Beyoncé in this number.

I love being able to use separate pieces and making them look like one. You Dolls know I am all about using pieces in my wardrobe that can be used in more ways than one. So this Iconic Turtle-neck is a perfect addition to any Diva’s Wardrobe. Who doesn’t love black and the message across it is clear as day. Walking in a room and commanding attention is a must and believe me no one will miss you in this top.  I paired it up with the Kaira Faux Leather Mini to complete that Va Va Va Voom Vixen look.
image

image
image

image

image

image

For more of a everyday look but still letting everyone know that the Diva has entered the building I paired it with The Boyfriend Jean which has such a great relaxed fit but also hugs the curves perfectly. I love a great boyfriend jean because I can throw them on with some sneakers or throw on some heels and either way I am going to be stylish and comfortable. I am in love with both of these looks. Now throw on a red lip and Run the World Girl.

 
image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

