Orange You Loving Fall!

Hi Dolls,

        So you Dolls know how much I love a great deal. I was at my local Fashion to Figure and they were having a major sale. I’m always down to grab pieces that I know will work in more ways than one. So I was able to grab both oh these pieces for $35.00 and that’s pretty amazing. I’m always about getting pieces that you know you can pair up with what you already have in your closet and this top can easily be paired with a pair of leggings or jeans. It is not available online anymore but my local Fashion to Figure had a good amount left so I would say try and check it your local FTF(Fashion to Figure) and if not here is a similar alternative The Kenzie Shirt Dress.

image

image

image
image

As for the Dress I am wearing it is the Carlie Cold Shoulder Dress it is no longer available on the site in this color but they do have it in black and blue. As for the boots they are Torrid but they sold out pretty fast but I would totally pair these Studded over the Knee Boots with both looks. I would go into your  local FTF store Dolls if you have one because sometimes stores may have more that is being carried online. At times the sales in the store might be better than what is being offered online and going into the store always allows to try on for a more accurate fitting of the pieces. Personally I love to try on before I bring it home. I hope you dolls get some inspo from these looks.

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

