Badass Barbie

Hi Dolls,
So you know I’m all about reusing items from my closet to make them look new. I also take inspo from all over especially New York City streets. So I was out one night and I saw a girl do a similar look to this outfit so my brain started working and I was trying to think of what I already had in my closet to do something similar and here is what I came up with. After this whole look was put together I felt like such a Badass Barbie Doll and not to mention super modern day CHER FROM CLUELESS. I wanted to give you guys links to similar pieces to recreate this look if you choose.

My top was from Rue21 but this top from FTF Miley Chambray Tunic is almost an exact replica. My Sweater was from Forever21’s Barbie Collection but I think this sweater from Forever21  could work just as well . Last are my boots they are the Torrid Over The Knee Boots. 
image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

