Fall, Faux Fur, and Selfies!

Hi Dolls,

So you all know that I love a great Selfie. Well the Avenue is having this awesome contest called “What’s Your Selfie Worth?” All you have to do is share your best selfie with the hashtag #avebeyou with a chance to win a dream Vacation to the Carribean and also win a trip to NY to be an Avenue Model.  You know I did so I will share the links to my entire look. Who knows maybe you dolls will recreate my look as well?
image

So a great Faux Fur vest is always a staple for the fall. Its a great layering piece and can just take a basic look to another level and that’s why I loved this Lynx Faux Fur Vest. I always talk about getting pieces in your wardrobe that can be used with multiple items so I got this Embellished Denim Shirt because I can think of 5 ways to wear this shirt on top of this look. Ladies everyone needs at least one denim shirt in their closet and what’s so great about this one is the detailing on the shoulders its all blinged out. You dolls know how I also love a great legging and these Rhinestone Leggings are the perfect item to tie in my whole fall look. Boots are always a must in the fall and I am wearing my Brooklyn Heeled Boot that are the best low heeled wide calf boot. I can literally wear these boots all day long and not feel any pain. The best thing about these boots is that they fit my very large calfs.  So ladies you want to go and grab an awesome head to toe Avenue look with the latest fall fashions and start snapping away those selfies. Don’t forget hashtag #avebeyou and #contest you might be hanging in the Carribean soon. Love you Dolls

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

