Becoming Your Own Sex Symbol

Hi Dolls ,

So today I just want to talk to you about feeling sexy in the skin your in. It has taken me a long time to actually be OK with every dimple and stretch mark on my body, but I think I have finally come to that place. I still believe that there is a healthier more fit me that I am still hoping to achieve one day, but what I can tell you is that I am finally ok with who I am. As a plus size woman I know that as a whole we are not meant to believe we are Sexy. Sexy to me is a state of mind not a look. I am just here to tell all woman just love yourself no matter what society says, or that man who you met at a bar , or even what some of your loved ones may say. Feeling Sexy for yourself will even help you improve on your sex life.

The reason why I say this is because when it comes down to it sex is awkward period. Tell me I am not right? Having sex with someone you have been with for years or someone you just met can truly just be an awkward experience. As a plus size person its super awkward just trying to find a position to be comfortable in that makes you feel that you are equally doing the work. You laugh but you know its true. Your thinking the whole time I hope I don’t crush this person or hurt them, break one of their ribs or what ever the scenario that is running through your head at that time. All of these thoughts during sex will just make you look and feel super unsexy. Dolls let me tell you if you walk into that room like a BOSS looking sexy and feeling sexy the rest will just happen naturally. Your partner will be so turned on by your confidence let me tell you, that night you will be seeing fireworks. Dolls just believe in yourself and love yourself. BE SEXY and BE YOU above all. I Am Team Curvy and I am proud to be. Own your curves I know I do.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image
image

image

image

Leave a Reply

