Achieving a Fall 2015 Look with 2014 Pieces

Hi Dolls,

So I don’t know about you but I am a mega frugalista. First off I am a single mom of twins if you didn’t already know that so means Dana can blow her money on clothes like I would like. I rather work with what I have and add pieces to my wardrobe that can bring me into the new fashion season. So I am a big time bargain shopper. I don’t really believe in paying full price for things, there is usually a coupon or some kind of sale going on you just need to know how to work around them. I passed by Charlotte Russe and they were having a sale on Booties all for $20 so come on how could I not go in. So I found a great pair of black booties and then I saw 3 sale racks so of course I had to run over and check them out. I was able to find this army green vest for $15 originally $32.99. To me that is a slam dunk especially if I can think of wearing 1 item in many ways . So all I did was pair it with an old pair of Jeans and an old turtleneck for a new 2015 Fall Look.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

