Come On Who Doesn’t Love A Good TUTU??

Hi Dolls,

So I had to share this with you all because I am OBSESSED with Tutu’s. Our Gal Loey Lane and Society + are bringing us the ultimate Tutus helping us feel like our very own #Carrybradshaws. @LoeyBug premiered this collection in London during UKPSFW. I just want to share my favorite pieces from this collection . Dolls I would grab these before they sell out these are the ultimate holiday outfits or even Halloween Pieces for Costumes. I’m even including my favorite tops to pair along with Tutu’s.
image

Loey Lane Tutu – Blush (Sizes 1X – 6X)

image

Loey Lane Tutu – Navy (Sizes 1X – 6X)

image

Loey Lane High/Low Tutu – Burgundy (Sizes 1X – 6X)

image

Loey Lane White or Cream Crop Tank (Sizes 12-34)

image

Loey Lane Crop Tank (Sizes 12 – 32)

image

No Edit No Shame Graphic T – Gray (Sizes 16 – 26)

Leave a Reply

