Ode to Madonna featuring PINKCLUBWEAR

Hi Dolls ,

So I am a total 80’s baby and a huge Madonna fan. I have several times in my life made my costumes for Halloween to be Madonna. Of course these always had to be hand made because I could never find anything to fit my body. I have seen a couple of dolls wearing these really fun party dresses and they were all sharing that they came from www.Pinkclubwear.com . So of course I had to run and see what they had going on. They have such a range of gowns, and jumpsuits, and rompers , and tops but when I came across this dress I just knew I had to have it. My fear from ordering from online companies is always is it going to fit. I always recommend reading their sizing chart and ladies it is always good to know your measurements even if your slightly off , you should have some kind of idea. So as I was scrolling through a bunch of beautiful pieces this one just caught my eye. I was thinking there is no way I can pull this off especially because I am very self conscience about my legs and I could see it was on the shorter side. Then I decided how dare I let that bother me, I said I am going to get this dress and rock the heck out of it. It was such a modern day looking 80’s Madonna dress I knew it had to be mine. When I  was a little girl my sister, my cousin, and I used to dress up and we used to put on the Madonna’s Blonde Ambition Tour and of course I was Madonna and we would sing and dance. Now I could be my very own modern day Madonna in this dress.
image
Dress size2x
image
Shoes from nine west

image

image

When I received  my dress it was packaged perfectly and the sizing was spot on. I went a size up because of the fact that I have a larger booty and I didn’t want it to be too short back there . The fit was great as well as the quality. I wish I had discovered this company during my birthday. They are definitely the place for a perfect party dress. I felt like a little princess in the dress. The prices are reasonable as well .I hope you Dolls can see how beautiful this dress made me feel. YAYYYYY MADONNA (haha).
image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

