Pineapple Madness

Hi Dolls,

So I am person who doesn’t just limit my shopping to plus size stores. You would be surprised what you can fit in a regular sized store if you just give yourself some extra time to go in that fitting room. So I am completely obsessed with H&M because they are inexpensive they always have a sale and they have tons to choose from. I will let it be known I can not fit H&M jeans straight out the store unless they are from their plus size collection. I do fit their joggers and linen pants but once again it is about trying on and seeing what works for my shape. I am bottom heavy so the pants are a harder buy and their skirts tend to be quite short and being a Latina of course I was blessed with a bigger booty so not every skirt works because when I walk things rise and I am all about classy not trashy. What I can get away with the most are their tops.  I don’t need everyone seeing the goods for free. SOOOOO point is I went into H&M and saw this dress and it came in multiple prints but Pineapples were pretty big this year in trends so I took this print tried it on in a XL and the fit was great and it was actually long enough to cover the “Dunk” (Booty). Here is the best part the dress was originally $12.95 and I got it on sale for $9.95. Its such an easy dress perfect for a dinner date or a BBQ or drinks out with the girls. What is even better is that I know come fall time I can throw on some tights and knee boots and a blazer and have a total different look. So Dolls sometimes its ok to step out your comfort zone and try some things on that you may not think will fit and try and work around it . When you get to know your body and your shape it starts to become easier on figuring out what works for you. Hope you Dolls found this helpful ….till next time dolls …….

image
Shoes are from H&M last season collection

image

image

image

image

image

image

Bag from Forever 21 $14.95

Leave a Reply

