Celebrating My Size

Hi Dolls, So I have been dying to do an all swimsuit shoot. I decided I wanted to do this because I am finally at a point in my life where I am proud of my body. I know that I still have a ways to go but I am finally at that place where I have accepted what I have and I try to live everyday and celebrate my accomplishments. I wanted to do swimsuits because I think that it is probably most peoples biggest fear to put on. I remember in high school wearing huge white tshirts to cover up my body on top of my swimsuit. I never ever felt pretty in a swimsuit but now all of that has gone out the window. I allowed for all my imperfections to show in these photos because I want all you dolls to see I am no different than all of you.   image

image

image

image

Swimsuit : Forever 21 size 1x

image

image

image

image

Swimsuit Top and Bottom : Forever 21

Top XL

Bottom 1X

Kimono :H&M

image

image

image

image
image

 

image

image

Swimsuit Top and Bottom : Forever 21

image

image

image

image

image

image

Swimsuit Top : H&M size 14

Bottoms Forever 21 size 1x

image

image

image

image

image

Swimsuit Top and Bottom :Forever 21

Top XL

Bottoms 1x

image

image

image

image
image

image

image

Swimsuit Top and Bottom : Forever21

Top XL

Bottom 1X

Duster Curvyluvboutique.com size 1X

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Swimsuit Top and Bottom : Forever 21

Top XL

Bottom 1X

image

image

image

I hope you dolls find the courage to embrace every inch of yourselves and wake up everyday and celebrate yourself whether your a 2 or a 22. I love you dolls

3 thoughts on “Celebrating My Size

Leave a Reply

