Fashion To Figure Steals and Deals from CurvyCon

Hi Dolls,

So I was fortunate to attend the first ever CurvyCon. It was an amazing day filled with amazing woman and awesome shopping. Fashion to Figure (FTF) was one of the vendors there and they were having a blowout sale. So I couldn’t resist snatching up some pieces and of course I wanted to share with all of you. I was able to create two daytime looks and two nighttime looks.
image

So this first look is a romper from FTF(Fashion to Figure) this is the first time in my life wearing a romper and I love this one. It has that classic Varsity look that was all the rage this winter and now is carried over to summer . This look is a perfect Rooftop Sunday Brunch look or even just a great cookout outfit.

Romper(FTF) size 2

Shoes Call it Spring

Bag Michael Kors

Hat H&M

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Now this look is so me and my take on a perfect 4th of July red, white , and blue look. These jeans have such great stretch and are so on trend and I have been looking for this style for so long. Everyone knows I love me a great crop top and this one just does it.

Top (FTF) size 0

Jeans (FTF) size 16

Shoes Forever 21

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Now I am going to take you into a perfect date night look. First off you can never go wrong with black now make it black that you can see through for that extra sex appeal. This skirt was so gorge it has shorts attached on the inside that are super stretchy so you do not have anything restricting you. This skirt will work so many ways for you plus the fact that it is so lightweight you practically feel like you are wearing nothing which is perfect for summer day and nights.

Skirt (FTF) size 0

Top Charlotte Russe size Large

Shoes Charlotte Russe

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
image

So dolls this is my final look all in white and I would never think I would in a million years wear an all white jumpsuit but when I tried this on I couldn’t resist and knew it had to go home with me. I added my favorite pop of color to bring it out. Fashion to Figure really did a great job with this one. The pants are belled at the bottom which really give this suit an elegance to it. I can think of nothing but endless possibilities with this jumpsuit.

Jumpsuit (FTF) size 1

Shoes Nine West

Necklace Torrid Fashions

image

image

image

image

image

image
image

image

image

image

I hope you dolls found this post useful and fun. Remember that if you step out with confidence no one can bring you down. Work it like you own it and remember everyday you step out the streets are your own personal runway. Love you dolls

All opinions on this blog are my own.

Leave a Reply

