Red Door

Hi Dolls ,
    So I have been on the hunt for a great nude skirt. Sometimes when your not looking is when u find what you want. One of my issues when it comes to my body is that my waist is small but my rear end is way bigger ….. So if I get an extra large or a large sized skirt it will be huge on my waist(typically) …. I usually have to grab skirts that are a size medium and then sometimes they are too short . My point is that it’s harder to find skirts for myself. I went into the store called Windsor for all my New York prople they now have it at the indoor mall at Bay Plaza or  http://www.windsor.com….. This is one of my fave stores …. They have my fave tutus and really great skirts. So this nude skirt is a size large …. Its a midi so it goes nice and long. I paired it with my forever 21 bathing suit top ( totes inspired by Denise Bidot looks on http://www.forever21.com)

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Skirt is from Windsor $19.90
Bathing Suit top is from forever21 $15.90
Shoes are Nine West $29.99

Hope you dolls found this helpful ….. Thanks for the support always ….. Love you Dolls 💋💋💋

Leave a Reply

