Hi Dolls Welcome 💋

Welcome Dolls to my blog which is going to contain all things fashion, makeup, affordable shopping, and maybe some life lessons here and there💋.

image

So here is a little info about who I am . I am a NY native. I am a mom of twins. I love a good bargain, you can totally fake out an expensive look with some imagination and by finding pieces that work for you especially when there is a good sale going on. I love getting inspiration from celebs, people on the street, and fellow bloggers. I love traveling. My fashion influences are not limited to just one person. What I love about fashion is that you can literally wear what you want if your comfortable in it. I don’t have a  specific style and I love that. I can go from sophisticated, to grunge, to bohochic , to relaxed, to a Barbie Doll Princess. Its all about how I feel .

I can’t wait to continue sharing with you dolls ……. Until my next post ….. Stay Fab Dolls 💋

5 thoughts on “Hi Dolls Welcome 💋

Leave a Reply

